eChic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 54 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 11

Individual Collection product counts

2020 Flexify Collection 2020-collection 6
2021 Compact Daily 2021-compact-daily 5
2021 Compact Weekly 2021-compact-weekly 4
2021 Desktop Daily 2021-desktop-daily 4
2021 Signature Weekly 2021-signature-weekly 4
Amelia Lane Wedding Designer amelia-lane-wedding-designer 2
Life Designers 2021 life-designers-2021 17
Monthly Planners {Undated} monthly-planners-undated 4
Notebooks notebooks 4
Printable Library printable-library 26
Sticker Book sticker-book 1

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
About page /pages/about-us
FAQ page /pages/faq
Printables collection /collections/printable-library
Contact page /pages/contact
Press page /pages/press
Blog blog /blogs/news
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale

title handle
Footer footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us

title handle
Shop shop
title type object / link
2021 Desktop Daily collection /collections/2021-desktop-daily
2021 Compact Daily collection /collections/2021-compact-daily
2021 Signature Weekly collection /collections/2021-signature-weekly
2021 Compact Weekly collection /collections/2021-compact-weekly
Notebooks collection /collections/notebooks
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated
Sticker Book product /products/sticker-book
Wedding Designer product /products/amelia-lane-wedding-designer

title handle
Footer About footer-about
title type object / link
About page /pages/about-us
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale
Press page /pages/press
Blog blog /blogs/news

title handle
Footer Help footer-help
title type object / link
FAQ page /pages/faq
Policies page /pages/policies
Contact page /pages/contact
Returns page /pages/policies

title handle
Weddings weddings
title type object / link
How to order page /pages/how-to-order
Designs http http://amelia-lane-paper.myshopify.com/collections/

title handle
Designs designs
title type object / link

title handle
Mobile Main Menu mobile-main-menu
title type object / link
2021 Desktop Daily collection /collections/2021-desktop-daily
2021 Signature Weekly collection /collections/2021-signature-weekly
2021 Compact Daily collection /collections/2021-compact-daily
2021 Compact Weekly collection /collections/2021-compact-weekly
Notebooks collection /collections/notebooks
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated
Sticker Book product /products/sticker-book
Wedding Designer product /products/amelia-lane-wedding-designer
Printable Library collection /collections/printable-library
About page /pages/about-us
FAQ page /pages/faq
Contact page /pages/contact

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


2020 Flexify Collection

2021 Compact Daily

2021 Compact Weekly

2021 Desktop Daily

2021 Signature Weekly

Amelia Lane Wedding Designer

Life Designers 2021

Monthly Planners {Undated}

Notebooks

Printable Library

Sticker Book
american express master visa