eChic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 63 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 10

Individual Collection product counts

2020 Compact Daily 2020-compact-daily 5
2020 Compact Weekly 2020-compact-weekly 4
2020 Desktop Daily 2020-desktop-daily 4
2020 Flexify Collection 2020-collection 21
2020 Signature Weekly 2020-signature-weekly 3
Amelia Lane Wedding Designer amelia-lane-wedding-designer 2
Monthly Planners {Undated} monthly-planners-undated 4
Notebooks notebooks 5
Printable Library printable-library 18
Sticker Book sticker-book 1

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
About page /pages/about-us
FAQ page /pages/faq
Printables collection /collections/printable-library
Contact page /pages/contact
Press page /pages/press
Blog blog /blogs/news
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale

title handle
Footer footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us

title handle
Shop shop
title type object / link
2020 Desktop Daily collection /collections/2020-desktop-daily
2020 Compact Daily collection /collections/2020-compact-daily
2020 Signature Weekly collection /collections/2020-signature-weekly
2020 Compact Weekly collection /collections/2020-compact-weekly
Notebooks collection /collections/notebooks
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated
Sticker Book product /products/sticker-book
Wedding Designer product /products/amelia-lane-wedding-designer

title handle
Footer About footer-about
title type object / link
About page /pages/about-us
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale
Press page /pages/press
Blog blog /blogs/news

title handle
Footer Help footer-help
title type object / link
FAQ page /pages/faq
Policies page /pages/policies
Contact page /pages/contact
Returns page /pages/policies

title handle
Weddings weddings
title type object / link
How to order page /pages/how-to-order
Designs http http://amelia-lane-paper.myshopify.com/collections/

title handle
Designs designs
title type object / link

title handle
Mobile Main Menu mobile-main-menu
title type object / link
2020 Desktop Daily collection /collections/2020-desktop-daily
2020 Signature Weekly collection /collections/2020-signature-weekly
2020 Compact Daily collection /collections/2020-compact-daily
2020 Compact Weekly collection /collections/2020-compact-weekly
Notebooks collection /collections/notebooks
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated
Sticker Book product /products/sticker-book
Wedding Designer product /products/amelia-lane-wedding-designer
Printable Library collection /collections/printable-library
About page /pages/about-us
FAQ page /pages/faq
Contact page /pages/contact

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


2020 Compact Daily

2020 Compact Weekly

2020 Desktop Daily

2020 Flexify Collection

2020 Signature Weekly

Amelia Lane Wedding Designer

Monthly Planners {Undated}

Notebooks

Printable Library

Sticker Book
american express master visa