eChic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 67 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 13

Individual Collection product counts

2020 Flexify Collection 2020-collection 2
2022 Compact Daily 2022-compact-daily 5
2022 Compact Weekly 2022-compact-weekly 4
2022 Desktop Daily 2022-desktop-daily 4
2022 Signature Weekly 2022-signature-weekly 4
All products all-products 67
Amelia Lane Wedding Designer amelia-lane-wedding-designer 1
Journals journals 5
Monthly Planners {Undated} monthly-planners-undated 4
Notepads notepads 9
Printable Library printable-library 25
Sale sale 4
Sticker Book sticker-book 1

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
About Us page /pages/about-us
About the Life Designer page /pages/about-the-life-designer
FAQ page /pages/faq
Printables collection /collections/printable-library
Contact page /pages/contact
Press page /pages/press
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale

title handle
Footer footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us

title handle
Shop shop
title type object / link
2022 Desktop Daily collection /collections/2022-desktop-daily
2022 Signature Weekly collection /collections/2022-signature-weekly
2022 Compact Daily collection /collections/2022-compact-daily
2022 Compact Weekly collection /collections/2022-compact-weekly
Journals collection /collections/journals
Notepads collection /collections/notepads
Gratitude Journal product /products/gratitude-journal
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated
Sticker Book product /products/sticker-book
Wedding Designer product /products/amelia-lane-wedding-designer
Sale collection /collections/sale

title handle
Footer About footer-about
title type object / link
About Us page /pages/about-us
About the Life Designer page /pages/about-the-life-designer
Wholesale page /pages/wholesale
Press page /pages/press

title handle
Footer Help footer-help
title type object / link
FAQ page /pages/faq
Policies page /pages/policies
Contact page /pages/contact
Returns page /pages/policies

title handle
Weddings weddings
title type object / link
How to order page /pages/how-to-order
Designs http http://amelia-lane-paper.myshopify.com/collections/

title handle
Designs designs
title type object / link

title handle
Mobile Main Menu mobile-main-menu
title type object / link
2022 Desktop Daily collection /collections/2022-desktop-daily
2022 Signature Weekly collection /collections/2022-signature-weekly
2022 Compact Daily collection /collections/2022-compact-daily
2022 Compact Weekly collection /collections/2022-compact-weekly
Journals collection /collections/journals
Notepads collection /collections/notepads
Gratitude Journal product /products/gratitude-journal
Monthly Planners collection /collections/monthly-planners-undated
Sticker Book product /products/sticker-book
Wedding Designer product /products/amelia-lane-wedding-designer
Sale collection /collections/sale
Printable Library collection /collections/printable-library
About page /pages/about-us
FAQ page /pages/faq
Contact page /pages/contact

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


2020 Flexify Collection

2022 Compact Daily

2022 Compact Weekly

2022 Desktop Daily

2022 Signature Weekly

All products

Amelia Lane Wedding Designer

Journals

Monthly Planners {Undated}

Notepads

Printable Library

Sale

Sticker Book
american express master visa